WE‘RE
CONNECTING
FASHION
AND PEOPLE.

EXECUTIVE SEARCH
& CONSULTING

IT'S THE RIGHT HEADS THAT MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE

There are smart heads, detail-loving heads, those that only have fashion or sport on their mind, or those that love to juggle around with numbers, trends or strategies. There is a right head for each position and the right job for each head. Tailored Heads finds them both and has plenty more to offer: its own head that brims with ideas and experience. And that knows how to offer brands qualified consulting in all key business questions.

YES, INDEED…
WE ALSO WORK FOR THEM.

Our client base is as varied as the heads we find them.
We work for fashion, luxury goods and sports article manufacturers and obviously also for wholesalers and traders: from global players and SMEs through to retailers and department stores.

ISN'T IT NICE TO SPEAK THE SAME LANGUAGE?

Ours is an industry background. We speak your language and know what you’re after, because we’ve been trying to find it for years ourselves. First the perfect job, then the perfect staff, and finally the right answers to key company questions. The experience we’ve gathered over the years as HR consultants and managers for sales, retail and product divisions are invaluable. Experience you stand to benefit from.

FASHION MUST FIT.
WHICH ALSO HOLDS TRUE FOR THE PERSONNEL.

Entrepreneurial success depends on the people that make it happen. The results fit once the team's chemistry is right. That's why we are constantly on the look-out for potential colleagues capable of convincing our clients professionally and personally.

ONE SIZE FITS ALL?

NOT WHEN YOU'RE CONSULTING.

In fashion it's not just the trends that change with every season. Business conditions are also subject to constant change. That's why Tailored Heads also advises, assists and supports brands on entrepreneurial issues. We do have some smart ideas at the back of our heads for collection schedules, sales area management or restructuring measures, to name but a few.

THE MEASURE OF ALL THINGS ARE OUR CUSTOMERS AND CANDIDATES.

THAT’S YOU.

No, our wardrobe is not stacked up with magic formulas. Nor do we believe there’s a universal pattern for success. All we ever see is the individual situation, your individual case. No matter whether you approach us as a candidate or a large corporation, we’ll tailor a bespoke strategy together with you that’ll reliably take you to the destination you’ve pinned yourself.

Resolved. Committed. Sustained.

LET’S MEET:
WHEREVER YOU WANT.

Let's keep it straight and simple: we are where you need us. We advise and consult candidates and companies personally, directly and swiftly. We will do so at any of our three business locations —
Hamburg, Munich, Stuttgart
— or directly at your site.

THE MINDS
BEHIND THE HEADS.

Andreas Huber

Following his MBA degree in Munich, in which he majored in human resource management, Andreas Huber's professional focus turned on HR consulting for the fashion, sports article and luxury goods industry. For over 10 years he has been active as a freelance HR consultant, working with well over 50 companies from the textile, accessories, jewellery, eyewear, luxury goods and sports industry. Speaking of which ... Andreas keeps fit and on the move not only professionally but also privately. Whether it’s cycling, hiking or on the track; and preferably with his family.

Phoebe Hübsch

Phoebe Huebsch assumed responsibilities for collections and HR management early on. Working with large international fashion labels in Germany and abroad she managed and recruited international teams and has gathered many years of experience in product and brand management for Men & Women collections. Applying the same determination with which she developed design strategies she is now searching for and finding talents, decision makers and top performers.

Maike Lauterbach

Maike Lauterbach holds an MBA in textile industry from the Federal Association of German textile retailers. She was raised in retail and brings with her years of experience as sales, brand and product manageress at home and abroad. Maike is a dyed-in-the-wool globetrotter, always eager to enter unchartered territory. Change processes? Verticalisation? Maike Lauterbach has successfully helped numerous companies through phases of change and knows from her own experience how crucial the right colleagues at the right time are.

NEVER OUT OF FASHION: THE PERSONAL TOUCH

Call us. Send us a mail. We look forward to assisting you.

WE‘RE
CONNECTING
FASHION
AND PEOPLE.

EXECUTIVE SEARCH
& CONSULTING

Denn die richtigen Köpfe machen den Unterschied.

Es gibt kluge Köpfe, detailverliebte Köpfe. Solche, die nur Mode oder Sport im Kopf haben, und andere, die am liebsten mit Zahlen, Trends oder Strategien jonglieren. Für jede Position gibt es den richtigen Kopf. Für jeden Kopf den richtigen Job. Tailored Heads findet beides und bietet darüber hinaus noch mehr. Einen eigenen Kopf. Einen Kopf voller Ideen und Erfahrungen, der es versteht Marken in allen wichtigen Unternehmensfragen qualifiziert zu beraten.

Ja, genau…
Für die arbeiten wir auch.

Unsere Auftraggeber sind so vielseitig wie die Köpfe, die wir für sie suchen.
Wir arbeiten für Mode-, Luxusgüter- sowie Sportartikelhersteller und natürlich für den Handel. Vom Global Player, über Mittelständler und Retailer bis hin zum Department Store.

Schön, wenn man die gleiche Sprache spricht, oder?

Wir kommen aus der Branche und sprechen ihre Sprache. Wir verstehen, wonach Sie suchen, weil wir selbst jahrelang danach gesucht haben. Erst den perfekten Job, dann die perfekten Mitarbeiter, schließlich die richtigen Antworten auf wichtige Unternehmensfragen.  Als Personalberater und Manager im Vertrieb, Retail- und Produktbereich konnten wir unbezahlbare Erfahrungen sammeln. Erfahrungen, von denen auch Sie profitieren sollen.

Mode muss passen.
Auch, wenn es ums Personal geht.

Der Unternehmenserfolg steht und fällt mit den Menschen, die ihn möglich machen. Erst wenn die Chemie im Team stimmt, passt auch das Ergebnis. Wir suchen darum immer nach potenziellen Mitarbeitern, die fachlich, aber auch menschlich überzeugen.

Alles Jacke wie Hose?
Nicht, wenn es um Beratung geht.

In der Mode ändern sich nicht nur jede Saison die Trends. Auch die unternehmerischen Rahmenbedingungen sind permanenten Veränderungen unterworfen.  Tailored Heads berät, begleitet und unterstützt Marken darum auch in Unternehmensfragen. Wenn es z.B. um Kollektionsrahmenplanung, Flächenbewirtschaftung oder Umstrukturierung geht, haben wir ein paar smarte Ideen im Hinterkopf.

Das Mass aller Dinge sind unsere Kunden und Kandidaten.
Also Sie.

Nein, wir haben keinen Kleiderschrank voller Patentrezepte. Und wir glauben auch nicht an das universelle Schnittmuster für den Erfolg. Wir sehen immer nur den Einzelfall. Ihren Einzelfall. Egal, ob Sie als Kandidat oder Großunternehmen zu uns kommen – wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle Strategie, die Sie mit Sicherheit ans selbst gesteckte Ziel bringt.
Entschlossen. Verbindlich. Nachhaltig.

Wir sehen uns.
Wo immer Sie wollen.

Machen wir es kurz: Wir sind da, wo Sie uns brauchen. Persönlich, direkt und schnell beraten wir Kandidaten und Unternehmen. Gerne an einem unserer drei Standorte —
Hamburg, München, Stuttgart
— oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Die Köpfe hinter den Heads.

Andreas Huber

Nach einem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studium mit Schwerpunkt Personalwesen in München, legte Andreas Huber seinen beruflichen Fokus in der Personalberatung auf die Mode-, Sportartikel- und Luxusgüterindustrie. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren ist er als selbstständiger Personalberater tätig und arbeitete in diesem Zeitraum bereits mit über 50 Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Textil, Accessoires, Schmuck, Brillen, Handel, Luxusgüter und Sportartikel zusammen. Apropos Sport... Andreas ist nicht nur beruflich, sondern auch privat immer in Bewegung. Gerne auf dem Rad, zu Fuß oder auf dem Sportplatz. Am liebsten zusammen mit seiner Familie.

Phoebe Hübsch

Phoebe Hübsch übernahm bei großen internationalen Fashion-Labels im In- und Ausland schon früh Kollektions- und Personalverantwortung. Sie führte und rekrutierte internationale Teams und sammelte jahrelange Erfahrungen im Product- und Brand-Management Men & Women. Mit der gleichen Zielsicherheit, mit der sie früher Designstrategien entwickelte, sucht und findet sie heute Talente, Entscheider und Leistungsträger.

Maike Lauterbach

Maike Lauterbach ist Textilbetriebswirt BTE. Sie ist im Handel "aufgewachsen" und sammelte jahrelange Erfahrungen als Sales-, Brand- und Product-Managerin im In- und Ausland. Als bekennende Weltenbummlerin ist sie jederzeit gerne bereit Neuland zu betreten. Change-Prozesse? Vertikalisierung? Maike Lauterbach hat bereits zahlreiche Unternehmen erfolgreich in Phasen der Veränderung begleitet und weiß aus eigener Erfahrung, wie wichtig die richtigen Mitarbeiter zur richtigen Zeit sind.

Kommt nie aus der Mode: der persönliche Kontakt

Rufen Sie uns an. Mailen Sie uns. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.